Distinct Magnetic Phase Transition at the Surface of an Antiferromagnet

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review


  • Sean Langridge
  • G. M. Watson
  • Doon Gibbs
  • Joseph Betouras
  • Nikitas Gidopoulos
  • Frank Pollmann
  • C. Vettier
  • G. H. Lander

Colleges, School and Institutes

External organisations

  • Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
  • Brookhaven National Laboratory
  • Loughborough University
  • Durham University
  • XMaS, European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, B.P. 220, Grenoble F-38043
  • Institute for Transuranium Elements, European Commission Joint Research Centre, Karlsruhe, Germany
  • Max-Planck-Institut für Physik Komplexer Systeme


Original languageEnglish
Article number167201
Pages (from-to)16720
JournalPhysical Review Letters
Issue number16
Publication statusPublished - 22 Apr 2014