IChemE Hutchison Medal 2020

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Estefania Lopez-Quiroga (Recipient), Serafim Bakalis (Recipient), Peter Fryer (Recipient) & Alberto Almena Ruiz (Recipient)

The medal is named in memory of past IChemE president, Sir Kenneth Hutchison, and is awarded for both practical and wide-ranging, philosophical or thought-provoking published papers.

More here: https://www.icheme.org/knowledge/medals-and-prizes/publications/hutchison-medal/
Awarded dateFeb 2020
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsInstitution of Chemical Engineers