Measurement of time-dependent CP-violating asymmetries in B⁰ → K*⁰γ (K*⁰ → K⁰sπ⁰) decays

Matthew Barrett, B Aubert, Kelly Ford, Theresa Harrison, Alistair Hart, Christopher Hawkes, Sian Morgan, Alan Watson

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

16 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)201801
Number of pages1
JournalPhysical Review Letters
Early online date1 Nov 2004
Publication statusPublished - 1 Nov 2004

Cite this