Electrochemistry of single nanoparticles: general discussion

Tim Albrecht, Julie MacPherson, Olaf Magnussen, David Fermin, Richard Crooks, Justin Gooding, Thom Hersbach, Frederic Kanoufi, Wolfgang Schuhmann, Cameron Bentley, Nongjian Tao, Sushanta Mitra, Katharina Krischer, Kristina Tschulik, Sanli Faez, Wojciech Nogala, Patrick Unwin, Yitao Long, Marc Koper, Zhongqun TianMario A. Alpuche-Aviles, Henry White, Vitor Brasiliense, Christine Kranz, Wolfgang Schmickler, Keith Stevenson, Chao Jing, Martin Edwards

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

9 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)387-413
Number of pages27
JournalFaraday Discussions
Publication statusPublished - 28 Nov 2016

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Physical and Theoretical Chemistry

Cite this