Editorial: Changes

Ilker K. Basaran, Elizabeth Kirk, Elisa Morgera, Melanie Jean Murcott, Walters Nsoh, Tiina Paloniitty, David C. Smith, Cleo Verkuijl, Eeva Furman, Camena Guneratne, Michelle Lim, Tomme Rosanne Young

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)149
Number of pages1
JournalEnvironmental Policy and Law
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - 2020

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Environmental Science (miscellaneous)
  • Management, Monitoring, Policy and Law
  • Law

Cite this