Distinct Magnetic Phase Transition at the Surface of an Antiferromagnet

Martin Long, Sean Langridge, G. M. Watson, Doon Gibbs, Joseph Betouras, Nikitas Gidopoulos, Frank Pollmann, C. Vettier, G. H. Lander

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

5 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Article number167201
Pages (from-to)16720
JournalPhysical Review Letters
Issue number16
Publication statusPublished - 22 Apr 2014

Cite this