Differential Induction of Fibroblast 11Beta-Hydroxysteroid Dehydrogenase Type 1: A Mechanism for Tissue Specific Regulation of Inflammation

[No Value] [No Value], Elizabeth Rabbitt, Gregory Parsonage, Andrew Filer, Christopher Buckley, Paul Stewart, Mark Cooper, Martin Hewison

Research output: Contribution to conference (unpublished)Abstract

Original languageEnglish
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jun 2006
EventEndocrine Society -
Duration: 1 Jun 2006 → …


ConferenceEndocrine Society
Period1/06/06 → …

Cite this