Determination of the event collision time with the ALICE detector at the LHC

J. Adam, D. Alexandre, H. A. Andrews, L. S. Barnby, David Evans, Katie Graham, Peter Jones, Anton Jusko, Roman Lietava, Marian Krivda, Orlando Villalobos Baillie, Nima Zardoshti

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

30 Citations (Scopus)
35 Downloads (Pure)

Search results