Erwin Schrödinger-Prize 2007

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


€50,000 awarded jointly with B. Hense, C. Kuttler, J. Müller, M. Rothballer, A. Hartmann by the Helmholtz Association & Stifterverband für die Deutsche Wissenschaft at their annual meeting in Berlin.
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsHelmholtz Association Germany

Awarded at event

Event titleHelmholtz Association Annual Meeting
LocationBerlin, GermanyShow on map
Period12 Sept 2007 → 12 Sept 2007