CSPAP Research SIG Innovative Paper Award

  • Webster, Colin (Recipient), Rink, Judith E. (Recipient), Carson, Russell L. (Recipient), Moon, Jongho (Recipient) & Geaudrault, Karen (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


A competitive award given annually by the SHAPE America CSPAP Research Special Interest Group to a CSPAP-related paper published the previous year that is deemed to be ground breaking in its theoretical, conceptual, or methodological approach.
Degree of recognitionNational